De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscină Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baie Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baie Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baie
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Baie Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hol Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hol Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hol Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 42

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 601 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (601)
Sortare:
Albrto S. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 ianuarie 2013
Albergo lontano e caro

Le stanze abbastanza piacevole
4,7
Albergo è lontano e quindi il trasporto è abbastanza caro ,non c'è nessun servizio da parte dell'albergo per accompagnare dei clienti sulla spiaggia. Taxi in albergo è molto caro. Spiaggia privata è minuscola ed è impossibile fare il bagno perché è rocciosa . Servizio pure lascia desiderare, il personale a volte anche arrogante. La cena del Capodanno ,che era obbligatoria ,faceva scifo! Insomma ,l'albergo da sconsigliare!
Restaurant Tip: Buona cucina in ristorante Savoy in Pattong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Piergiorgio B. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 ianuarie 2011
hotel bellissimo, di lusso, grande colazione

posizione con vista spettacolare a cinque minuti dal centro, navetta certo orari grtuita oppure solo 150 bath
8,3
pranzo in camera a prezzi normalissimi, vista eccezzionale dalla camera, grandissima
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniele V. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 8 septembrie 2010
Ayara kamala

Silenzio
7,3
Posizione suggestiva, l'hotel offre le comoditá per chi ama la tranquillità. La spiaggia privata è ridottissima e per lo più scomoda come accessibilità; il mare spesso molto mosso. La piscina è accattivante offrendo una visuale dell'oceano sottostante, ma molto piccola. Nel compleso il resort offre le comodità neccessarie che non sempre sono a livello di un cinque stelle. Lo staff in generale è gentile e premuroso, ma non adeguato nella totalità ad un servizio di questa categoria. Buono il servizio gratuito di trasporto al centro di Patong e Kamala.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vittorio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 aprilie 2010
Un paradiso terrestre

Camere e vista sul tramonto
9
Soggiornare in una delle ville con piscina offre un esperienza unica, sembra di vivere un sogno quando si fa il bagno nella piscina privata della stanza a picco sul mare e intanto si gode una splendida vista sul tramonto. La colazione è un po' scarsa rispetto al tipo di servizi dati dall'hotel. E' un po scomodo se si ha vglia di fare un escursione serale in città anche se c'è un servizio navetta gratuito 4 volte al giorno ma l'ultimo rientro è alle 22.30 e quindi si è sempre costretti a prendere un taxi per riuscire a fare una serata
Hotel Feature Tip: se potete permettervelo chiedete la pool villa è il vero punto di forza della struttura
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sathyanarayanan S. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 19 august 2015
Traditional Thai Resort

Ayara Kamala is an enchanting resort built in the traditional thai style with comfortable suites and elegant public spaces. The resort is located on a steep mountain overlooking the balmy Andaman sea
8
Great stay and a lovely escape
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon F. Călător în pereche Australia, 18 august 2015
Exceeded all expectations

The staff, the view and the food
9,7
Our decision to stay at Ayara Kamala resort was last minute without our usual research so we weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised with this resort which exceeded all expectations. The staff were absolutely fantastic, helpful and very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and well furnished with magic views. And the restaurant produced wonderful meals. The resort is located out of town so we stayed the entire time at the resort which was peaceful and relaxing. Great for a quiet, relaxing break! Thank Ayara Kamala Resort
Raportaţi această recenzie
Todd K. Călător individual United States of America, 15 august 2015
A hotel you will regret staying at

Bed was ok
5
I booked the Ayara Resort with high expectations. After a few hours I was shocked and disappointed at how poorly a resort could be run. Slow service and unprofessional staff members. Even during low season it seems they couldn't take care of small things. No wifi in my room, no hot water in my shower for the duration of my stay, noisy staff outside my room and even a maid walking into my room while I was sleeping in the middle of the night. No access to the sea were amongst the disappointments. The resort is way up in the mountain away from everything. Two plus km to the nearest convience store. I would never stay there again. They charge outrageous prices for simple things. A massage 2,200 baht which is nice but I can get the same for 300 baht beach side. I tried to talk to the manager about the hot water problem. He was unavailable and never did show his face. What a terrible way to run a hotel. I would not recommend you stay at this resort. Many nicer resorts to choose from in Thailand.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei L. Călător individual Singapore, 9 august 2015
Quiet retreat but quite far from action

Cleanliness, privacy, polite staff
8,3
Ayara is a quiet hotel in Kamala that is almost 40mins from the Patong / Karon area so it's quite a troublesome to get to the city for a walk about. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Staff are polite and always go out on a limb to help you with any service queries. This hotel is good for those who intend not to leave the resort but lounge by the pool. Else, there are no 7-11s or coffee joints around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Benjamin G. Călător individual Malaysia, 19 iulie 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7,3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kam M. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 11 iulie 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BaieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BaieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BaieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BaieAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlajăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlajăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlajăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlajăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - DotăriAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinăAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08