De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Goa, India 403516 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Balcon/Terasă Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscină Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscină Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscină Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscină Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Sală de fitness Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Recepţie Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscină
Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Centru de afaceri Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Recepţie Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Interior hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Piscină Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel
Zona Calangute Număr camere: 49
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 116 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (116)
Sortare:
Kriti S. Călător în pereche Nepal, 12 martie 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shah R. Călător în pereche Bangladesh, 18 decembrie 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominic F. Călător în pereche India, 29 noiembrie 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaffar A. Călător individual Oman, 7 iunie 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arun P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 4 mai 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diana R. Călător în pereche British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 martie 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bhavin C. Familii cu copii tineri India, 2 martie 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mahesh M. Familii cu copii tineri India, 1 martie 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anil V. Călător în grup India, 24 februarie 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anil V. Călător în grup India, 24 februarie 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Azzure By Spree Hotel GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Balcon/TerasăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Sală de fitnessAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RecepţieAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Centru de afaceriAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RecepţieAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Interior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08