De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

Naika Vaddo, Calangute, Goa, India 403516

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 120 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (120)
Sortare:
Yao Q. Călători în pereche China, 13 noiembrie 2015
5
The reception service was not good, and the room is not value for that price
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maninder G. Călători individuali Australia, 7 noiembrie 2015
Surpassed my expectations

Super clean nice rooms. Good wifi. Nice buffet. Great service
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms were big and super clean. Satellite tv, cold AC and decent wifi. Also shower is strong and bathrooms neat with a nice mirror. Also there breakfast buffet is nice. Only downside for me was the service fees and taxes on there food and the location which is not that far from the beach and is easy during the day but a bit scary and dodgy to walk through at night. Best to taxi at night.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rajendra D. Călători în pereche India, 2 august 2015
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6,3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shilpa A. Familii cu copii tineri India, 1 iulie 2015
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7,7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kriti S. Călători în pereche Nepal, 12 martie 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shah R. Călători în pereche Bangladesh, 18 decembrie 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominic F. Călători în pereche India, 29 noiembrie 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaffar A. Călători individuali Oman, 7 iunie 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arun P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 4 mai 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diana R. Călători în pereche British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 martie 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Azzure By Spree Hotel GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Balcon/TerasăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Sală de fitnessAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RecepţieAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Centru de afaceriAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - RecepţieAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Interior hotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - PiscinăAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02