De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior hotel B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hol B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Baie B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hol B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hol B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Old Quarter
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 251 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (251)
Sortare:
Nico M. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 noiembrie 2013
Ci si sente a casa

Staff super gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi cosa, posizione centrale, camere spaziose e pulite
9
Ci hanno dato una stanza di categoria superiore per lo stesso prezzo. Abbiamo prenotato una notte dall'Italia e poi pernottato per altre quattro, non consecutive per escursioni di più giorni. Abbiamo potuto lasciare i bagagli al hostel durante le gite .Tè e caffè tutto il giorno nella hall .
Grace A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 decembrie 2014
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8,3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Chunyu W. Familii cu copii tineri China, 22 decembrie 2014
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Iordache C. Călător în pereche Romania, 16 decembrie 2014
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8,7
Witthaya T. Călător individual Thailand, 6 decembrie 2014
Good location and clean room

clean room,good place, nice staff
8
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Carolyn M. Călător individual United States of America, 25 octombrie 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Fuli L. Călător individual Taiwan, 15 octombrie 2014
B&B Hanoi Hostel
8,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Ya L. Călător în grup Taiwan, 1 mai 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Călător individual Hong Kong, 8 martie 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Călător individual Thailand, 2 ianuarie 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior hotelB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - HolB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BaieB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - HolB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - HolB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Executive LoungeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centru de afaceriB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - HolB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centru de afaceriB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - HolB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centru de afaceriB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centru de afaceriB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GrădinăB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Centru de afaceriB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02