De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 331 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (331)
Sortare:
Ck S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 19 mai 2016
not bad
5,3
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.
Fuzhi Z. Călători individuali China, 16 aprilie 2016
Very disappointed, never back agIn
2,3
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
Russell K. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 martie 2016
Below average

Location,
5,7
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
Chan P. Călători în grup Malaysia, 20 martie 2016
not a 5 star

location
5
over priced and staff needs big improvement
Cheng K. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 27 februarie 2016
Good location
5
Very good location. Near the beach.
Mark C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 27 februarie 2016
Second Stay
6
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
Christian C. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 10 februarie 2016
not a 5 star hotel
4
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Dale R. Călători individuali United States of America, 7 februarie 2016
Cockroaches in room
1,3
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Jihye W. Călători individuali South Korea, 2 februarie 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
5,7
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Mika L. Călători în pereche Sweden, 2 ianuarie 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
1 din 1 recenzii
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinăB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinăB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinăB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - VedereB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07