De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscină B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscină B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hol B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hol B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţe
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hol B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartament B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscină B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Vedere B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plan Etaje
Zona Patong Număr camere: 123
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 306 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (306)
Sortare:
Mohd Z. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eng H. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 6 august 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abdulaziz A. Călător în pereche Kuwait, 6 august 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael K. Călător individual United States of America, 15 iulie 2015
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 mai 2015
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cat Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 aprilie 2015
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siow F. Călător în grup Malaysia, 27 aprilie 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jimmy S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 aprilie 2015
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca O. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 aprilie 2015
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen L. Călător în pereche Canada, 7 aprilie 2015
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6,7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinăB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinăB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sală de şedinţeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinăB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - VedereB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08