Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6293 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6293 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

Jimmy N.
Statele Unite
03 decembrie 2015
Slow Internet
Location, pool, and food
I had to do some work and the Internet is almost non-existent. It was incredibly frustrating. Had I known, I would have chosen a different hotel. Other than that, the location is great. It's literally in front of the beach and near everything.

Chris B.
Australia
03 decembrie 2015
Very happy with stay, great resort and great spot
great location, great food, very nice room, excellent gym with awesome view overlooking patong

Esli K.
Africa de Sud
03 decembrie 2015
luxury in the streets of patong
swimming pool, distance to the beach, gym
Our stay was amazing. The resort is right in the middle of the streets of paying and walking distance from everything. We absolutely LOvEd their pool! Ambience at night is amazing. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.

Terese P.
Australia
02 decembrie 2015
Fam phillips holiday
Location pool & staff

Nalin K.
Thailanda
02 decembrie 2015
it's good
big room, nice swimming pool, location
Room is very big. Located near the beach. Although I'm not on vacation. We arrived the hotel quite late and we didn't get the twin bed as requested. We got upgraded but the room had someone in it. We were moved to another room and we couldn't open the door. Then we got moved again. This time it's ok. Staff tried hard but I think system is not so good. Chinese staff is very nice but the other one (I guess she is Filipinos) didn't smile at all. We didn't have food there so really don't know if it's good. Swimming pool looks so nice but didn't swim.

Lu L.
Myanmar
02 decembrie 2015
Awesome Location to the beach
Location, Friendly Staffs, Decoration(Lobby, Swimming Pool)
Like - Location is really great (You will not regret) [5 out of 5 stars] - Friendly Staffs (There's one staff from Myanmar-named 'Mar Win' who really assist us patiently and warmly with great services: answered all the questions we asked, giving the advice for DO & DON'T) Thanks a lot Mar Win!! :) [5 out of 5 stars] - Decorations (Chilling around the area of Swimming Pool and Lobby is really windy and relax) [4 out of 5 stars] Un-like - Everyday they do the floor maintenance near the area of Swimming pool is really really noisy. I suggest them to use the other materials for the floor instead of real woods. Because of everyday floor maintenance, they block here and there on Swimming Pool area. - Our flight was in the evening on our last day and we requested to the hotel for late check-out timing but they say cannot possible and the only way is to extend with 200Bht/hr. I am not really happy about it and I think they should let us extend with lower prices or allow for late check-out. But the staffs say they will keep all of our luggage in their storeroom. So we can go around the other areas then come back and collect our belongings. With these reasons I only rate this hotel for 3 stars.

Jason H.
Noua Zeelandă
01 decembrie 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location, Comfort
Awesome staff, great location, excellent value for money.

Jenna O.
Australia
30 noiembrie 2015
Baan lamai
The closeness to the beach,the pool,the rooms were large
It was really good however our room had no window(weird) and was above where the band played each night so was very loud until midnight every night!also other guests in our area were always really loud screaming slamming doors ect

saira B.
Malaezia
30 noiembrie 2015
Wonderful Holiday
Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful Rooms
It was a wonderful stay. The rooms were very nice. Food was a little pricey but nice ambiance. The night life-band was nice. Staffs are friendly too.

Madge R.
Filipine
29 noiembrie 2015
Fantastic
location, staff, amenities