Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6288 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6288 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Antonino S. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose
Recenzat 26 februarie 2012

alessandro P. din Italia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2011

eros O. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.
Recenzat 02 martie 2010

Yery A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Awesome Hotel
Nice design and modern hotel. we love the swimming pool and very nice design, location just near by restaurants and in front of beach. I recommended this hotel and will come back to stay here.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Maram T. din Iordania
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Very nice
Swimming pool, view, location, and staff all are great .
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Hoang D. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
very good resort to stay in Phuket
everything is OK. If the resort can improve the humidity inside room, it will be better. We felt the humidity very high, it's like wet in the room.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Abdullah M. din Bangladesh
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Vincent M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great location, facilities and service
Baan Laimai is located at the beach front of Patong Beach, easily accessible to different restaurants, bars and other places in Patong by just walking. It's located far enough from Bangla Road (very noisy place) to help you sleep peacefully at night. The place is beautiful and has a nice swimming pool and lobby. Get the rooms that are facing the pool and/or beach to fully enjoy the place. The staff are very courteous and helpful as well.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Ishita M. din India
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

phailin T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Everything was OK, just cleaness would be need to improving... Those staff are so nice.... I love all of them.. And if I come to Phuket, I will be stay here again for sure...
Recenzat 23 august 2016