sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Baie Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intrare Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Vedere Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intrare
Zona Naiharn Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 50 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (50)
Sortare:
Domenico C. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2012
Guesthouse conveniente e confortevole

camere spaziose, letti enormi, buona colazione, pulizia accurata e prezzo adeguato
7,7
complessivamente una piccola struttura davvero accogliente e ben gestita. le camere sono molto spaziose, dotate dei principali comfort, di un enorme letto over king size, di bagno con doccia essenziale ma sufficiente, a/c, frigo e safety box. unico neo, quelle che danno sulla strada sono piuttosto rumorose e anche i motori dell'aria condizionata posti sotto le finestre sono piuttosto udibili all'interno. peraltro un problema per chi come me patisce nel sonno il flusso diretto dell'aria fredda è rappresentato dal posizionamento degli splitter proprio orientati sul grande letto. inoltre è impossibile lasciare in funzione il condizionatore quando assenti a causa della scheda-chiave che rimossa disattiva tutte le utenze elettriche, per cui se non si vuole schiattare dal caldo lo si deve utilizzare quando in camera e quindi nel letto.
Hotel Feature Tip: rendere possibile il funzionamento dei condizionatori anche quando non presenti nella camera.
Desiree N. Călător individual Australia, 31 iulie 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Călător individual Malaysia, 6 aprilie 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Călător în pereche Thailand, 1 aprilie 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 31 martie 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 februarie 2014
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. Călător individual Malaysia, 9 februarie 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 20 ianuarie 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. Călător în grup Australia, 3 ianuarie 2014
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
Eric M. Călător individual Switzerland, 25 decembrie 2013
Friendly owners, lovely hotel

The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
8,3
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BaieBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcon/TerasăBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - IntrareBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - VedereBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3B02