De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,7

din 72 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (72)
Sortare:
Emanuele S. Călători individuali Italy, 19 martie 2016
il migliore in cui sono stato...
6,7
Posizione ottimale da cui partire... Gentilezza delle persone... Pulizia... Stanze grandi e luminose... Unica pecca può essere la doccia con pavimento in mattonelle per chi è meno all'avventura. Io qui probabilmente ci tornerò. A qualcuno farà inizialmente strano levarsi le scarpe per salire in camera (non vi nascondo un poco di disaggio da parte mia), ma io ve lo consiglio senza pensarci due volte
Domenico C. Călători în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2012
Guesthouse conveniente e confortevole

camere spaziose, letti enormi, buona colazione, pulizia accurata e prezzo adeguato
7,7
complessivamente una piccola struttura davvero accogliente e ben gestita. le camere sono molto spaziose, dotate dei principali comfort, di un enorme letto over king size, di bagno con doccia essenziale ma sufficiente, a/c, frigo e safety box. unico neo, quelle che danno sulla strada sono piuttosto rumorose e anche i motori dell'aria condizionata posti sotto le finestre sono piuttosto udibili all'interno. peraltro un problema per chi come me patisce nel sonno il flusso diretto dell'aria fredda è rappresentato dal posizionamento degli splitter proprio orientati sul grande letto. inoltre è impossibile lasciare in funzione il condizionatore quando assenti a causa della scheda-chiave che rimossa disattiva tutte le utenze elettriche, per cui se non si vuole schiattare dal caldo lo si deve utilizzare quando in camera e quindi nel letto.
Hotel Feature Tip: rendere possibile il funzionamento dei condizionatori anche quando non presenti nella camera.
Stephen C. Călători individuali United States of America, 15 februarie 2016
Perfect...

staff, big room, quiet.
10
Good as a hug. Owner greeted me and made ginger tea. Then had a wonderful few days exploring the area by motorbike. Better than a 'hotel' with all the things I never use because the entire check-in experience was perfect, my stay truly calm, and the staff made this stay personal. Just do it.
Mary B. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 11 februarie 2016
Great little lodging

Close to Nai Harn Beach, nice massage place a short walk, proprietor
8,7
Very nice stay, Oui's English is good and her dogs are fun. Can help with tours and renting car and driver. Very comfortable rooms, good wifi, A/C and hot showers. Now on Phi Phi and wish we were back in Nai Harn. Decent tailor up the road if interested. Thai restaurant next door excellent.
Pingting Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă China, 5 ianuarie 2016
1 night stay at Baan Oui

Staff performance , Cleanliness, Location
9,3
The reason why I book Baan Oui Phuket Guest House is that I just want to find a place for a night as my flight arrived at Phuket is very late and hope to find a hotel that closed with my second night hotel. As I have requested a late check in,the hosts waited for us until nearly 3 am.They were very friendly and gave a warm greetings immediately when we arrived.The room is very clean but the comfort of mattress can be improved.The location of this hotel is very closed to Naiharn Beach, it takes you nearly 15mins on foot and you will pass a beautiful lake during your walking. The hotel also provide the service of the rent of motorcycle and bicycle.There are some restaurants closed to the hotel but not so many choices,you need to walk away some distance to find more restaurant and bar.
Tajrina H. Călători individuali United States of America, 21 decembrie 2015
The Staff Makes this Place so Worth It!

Staff, Hotel Room, Value for Money
9,3
I absolutely loved my stay at Baan Oui Guest House! The staff was highly trustworthy and reliable in making recommendations. Yes, this hotel is not right on the beach and it's a brief walk to walk to the lake, but I feel their attentiveness to my needs more than made up for the location and overall had a great experience that made my stay at Nai Harn memorable. Highly recommend!
Aaron L. Călători individuali Australia, 16 noiembrie 2015
Good for peace and quiet, 10mins from the beach

Comfortable room and amenities, friendly staff, quiet area (if you're after that)
7,3
Alex H. Călători în pereche Italy, 23 februarie 2015
Nice and handy for animal lovers

Easy check in /out - motorbike rental -helpful owner
7
This place is great for animal lovers as there are dogs and a cat , the standard room was front side and quite loud as it is located over the entrance and breakfast area, cleaning and mattress and water pressure could be better , room decor a bit shabby , rooms with balcony on the back side seemed more quiet , even if the owners weren't hardly there check in and out plus all organistions like bike rental and taxi were done perfectly . The location is close to the beaches if you rent a car or bike ( 5 min)
Maggie H. Călători individuali Australia, 17 februarie 2015
Lovely people!

Helpful, clean, convenient
10
Thank you for making my stay so welcoming. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Yanqi C. Călători în pereche Singapore, 3 decembrie 2014
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9,3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
1 din 1 recenzii
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BaieBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcon/TerasăBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior hotelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - IntrareBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - VedereBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intrare


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04