De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 37 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (37)
Sortare:
Martin C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 4 ianuarie 2016
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tham O. Călători în grup Malaysia, 31 decembrie 2015
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3,7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard E. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 28 februarie 2015
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5,7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leigh C. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 26 decembrie 2014
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nick E. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 30 noiembrie 2014
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8,7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mai-Liis R. Familii cu copii în vârstă Estonia, 24 februarie 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Harvey W. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 19 februarie 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
Raportaţi această recenzie
John W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 10 februarie 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ulla M. Călători în pereche Norway, 8 februarie 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary W. Călători individuali Australia, 4 ianuarie 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balcon/TerasăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartamentBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartamentBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VedereBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VilăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GrădinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GrădinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GrădinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Plajă


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07