sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Apartament Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Apartament Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Vedere Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Vilă Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Grădină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Grădină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Grădină Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Naiharn Număr camere: 24
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 30 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (30)
Sortare:
Mai-Liis R. Familie, copii în vârstă Estonia, 24 februarie 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 19 februarie 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 februarie 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Călător în pereche Norway, 8 februarie 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Călător individual Australia, 4 ianuarie 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 2 ianuarie 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 decembrie 2013
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
You M. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 17 noiembrie 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying

Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
9,7
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Patricia B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 noiembrie 2013
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool

Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
8,7
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Allison D. Călător în pereche Canada, 16 octombrie 2013
nice but far

pool, surroundings and room style
5,7
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balcon/TerasăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartamentBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartamentBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VedereBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VilăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GrădinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GrădinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GrădinăBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Plajă


AS-AGWEB-3C02