De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island, Badian, Badian, Filipine 6301 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Badian Island Resort and Spa ()
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plajă Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Recepţie Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Restaurant Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Restaurant Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Grădină Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Facilităţi de recreere Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Atracţii în apropiere Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Interior hotel Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Vedere Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plajă Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Facilităţi de recreere Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţi Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţi Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Cameră de oaspeţi Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Facilităţi de recreere Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Piscină Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Exterior hotel Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plajă Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plajă Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Recepţie Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/Lounge Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Vilă Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hol Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plajă
Zona Badian Număr camere: 42
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 191 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (191)
Sortare:
Youngyub L. Călător în grup South Korea, 25 februarie 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julian T. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 21 februarie 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jiseung N. Călător în grup South Korea, 21 februarie 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eddie R. Călător individual United States of America, 3 ianuarie 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Irene N. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 12 august 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kenny C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 31 mai 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwonho S. Călător în pereche South Korea, 5 mai 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jana D. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 2 ianuarie 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie B. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 26 decembrie 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Danee S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 26 decembrie 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Badian Island Wellness Resort BadianBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlajăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RecepţieBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - GrădinăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Facilităţi de recreereBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Atracţii în apropiereBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Interior hotelBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VedereBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlajăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Facilităţi de recreereBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Cameră de oaspeţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Facilităţi de recreereBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PiscinăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Exterior hotelBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlajăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlajăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RecepţieBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/LoungeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VilăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HolBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlajăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlajăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/LoungeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/LoungeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HolBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - DotăriBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlajăBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Cameră de oaspeţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Facilităţi de recreereBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport şi activităţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08