sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Piscină Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Împrejurimi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dotări Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Baie Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Kuta / Tuban
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 1709 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (1709)
Sortare:
Roberta M. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia, vicinissimo a tutto , personale gentilissimo
10
Siamo stati veramente bene in questo hotel, che ha un bellissimo giardino con tantissime piante e piscina, le camere grandi e pulite,colazione a scelta, personale veramente carino,vicinissimo alla spiaggia e le vie principali,il tutto raggiungibile a piedi, adatto a tutti, giovani o famiglie.
Tarmo T. Călător individual Estonia, 14 septembrie 2014
I´m happy that I chose Bakung Sari

staff, room cleaness, location
8,3
Sophia W. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 9 septembrie 2014
Average

close to kuta square,
6
Lee C. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 7 septembrie 2014
Near to Jln poppies 1,2

location,clean,staff
8,7
Once reach hotel,they provided welcome drinks and staff is good. The hotel is near to Jalan poppies and there was a 24hour mart infront the hotel..very convenience.
Nicole S. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 5 septembrie 2014
holidaying with my family

hotel location, hotel exterior was very beautiful & the people were very friendly.
8
Had a lot of fun with the family, doing lots of exciting activities, the people were very help full & friendly. It was great being so close to everything, we walked out of our hotel & everything was right there. Would go back in a heart beat, just loved it so much.
Melva S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 5 septembrie 2014
quite good

value for money in Kuta area
8
Rhondda R. Călător individual Australia, 4 septembrie 2014
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

-
8,3
Great
Gerard F. Călător în pereche Australia, 2 septembrie 2014
good for price

price pool location
6,7
good except for lack of changing of sheets
Bom C. Călător individual South Korea, 20 august 2014
Totally worth how much you paid for.

Pool, Staff, Hot Water
7
The hotel itself is not super fancy nor elegant. However, I got nice and cold welcome drink as soon as I arrived. Check-in process was fast and the room was already clean and ready. The room didnt have a balcony but for a non-smoker like me it wasnt a big deal. Clean towels were provided everyday but they do not have shampoo, conditioner etc. Shower was hot (SUPER HOT), how I like it. Breakfast could be improved. The pool area was my favorite but I think they need more chairs for the guests. Check out process was fast as well. Nothing went missing from my room as the other reviews said. Overall, really enjoyed my trip!
Michelle F. Călător individual Australia, 17 august 2014
Unpleasant Stay

Location
4,7
Unpleasant! I stayed in a delux room which I'm not sure what was delux about it. On arrival my toilet was blocked. My air conditioner leaked for 10 out of the 12 days I was there leaving a pool of water in the doorway. Everyday I had to request a towel as towels were only brought to the room after 6pm. you also had to use your bath towel as the pool towel. If you didn't reserve a spot at the pool by 7:30am you didn't get a spot at the pool all day. Swim up bar does not get used. Breakfast had very little variety & what was there was not very eatable. Staff were not helpful at all. So in all I would never stay there again and would certainly not recommend to anyone!!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinăBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - ÎmprejurimiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DotăriBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BaieBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05