sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Piscină Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Împrejurimi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dotări Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Baie Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Kuta / Tuban
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 1766 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (1766)
Sortare:
Roberta M. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia, vicinissimo a tutto , personale gentilissimo
10
Siamo stati veramente bene in questo hotel, che ha un bellissimo giardino con tantissime piante e piscina, le camere grandi e pulite,colazione a scelta, personale veramente carino,vicinissimo alla spiaggia e le vie principali,il tutto raggiungibile a piedi, adatto a tutti, giovani o famiglie.
Debra V. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 6 decembrie 2014
Good valued but could do with a makeover

The staff were lovely at the hotel
7,3
We only stayed one night in transit. We arrived in torrential rain, but late at night. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The room smelt musty and wasn't very clean. There was a lot of mould in the bathroom. The backs of the doors were mouldy as well. I think a little bit of attention to detail would bring this hotel back up to a true 3 star. Really, for the cost ,it is still value for money and this is not a complaining review.
John E. Călător individual Australia, 3 decembrie 2014
Great older hotel

The pool, the staff & the location
8,7
Great friendly staff & clean rooms
Su C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 3 decembrie 2014
not even 1 star!

swimming pool, room rate & location
3,7
No basic amenities provided; shower cap, shampoo, only 2 soap in the bathroom. Wet my hair at night but surprisingly the Receptionist told me no hair dryer!!! OMG I thought 3 star least can get basic requirement, very dissapointed...sad
Sultan M. Călător în pereche Bangladesh, 1 decembrie 2014
It's good

comortable, priate beach and good live music at night
8,3
excellent
Loredana P. Călător individual Italy, 21 noiembrie 2014
Over rated and not clean

Location, back garden
4,7
This is not a 3 star hotel! First night I got eaten by bed bugs, but once I reported it I was moved to a newer room which was better but not really clean. Shame since hotel has loads of potential and a good location but unfortunately doesn't offer good standards. You only get the basic and unfortunately even the newer room are not kept clean. I did not eat there so cannot comment on food, however there is a local restaurant just outside and the food there is lovely. I would not go back so cannot recommend it.
Evan J. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 20 noiembrie 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Gardens and size of the rooms
7,3
Our stay at Bakung Sari Hotel was good.....
Kevin W. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 19 noiembrie 2014
Fun Time

The Accomodation pricing , Swimming pool , and all round friendliness of Staff and Guests
9
Our stay was very enjoyable without a single issue ,l new other Guests staying at the hotel as well and everyone had a ball,We are planning on Going over next year and we will be sure to book again
Teoh B. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 noiembrie 2014
nice hotel

,good location and reasonable breakfast and staff friendly
7,3
we had a pleasant stay in the hotel. We will stay in this hotel if we holiday in bali. It is quite and full of green. we had a good rest in this hotel
Nurrol N. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 noiembrie 2014
Near to town, shopping area and beach

Cheap, natural enviroment and good staff
5
The offer the king bed as requested. Good aircond but the toilet looked so lame. Spa a bit expensive but the swimming in the garden, so green. A good place to peaceful reading and rest mind,

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinăBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - ÎmprejurimiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DotăriBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BaieBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B03