sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepţie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepţie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Grădină Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Grădină Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Împrejurimi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Laoag Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 67 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (67)
Sortare:
Rustan R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 octombrie 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 septembrie 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 august 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Călător în grup Philippines, 25 august 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 iulie 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 iulie 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 iunie 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 iunie 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ÎmprejurimiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B07