sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepţie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepţie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Grădină Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Grădină Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Împrejurimi
Zona Laoag Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 60 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (60)
Sortare:
Matthew S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 iulie 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 iulie 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 iunie 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 iunie 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Călător în grup Philippines, 13 iunie 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 4 iunie 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 mai 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 aprilie 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. Călător în grup Philippines, 10 aprilie 2014
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9,3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.
Clair A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 martie 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3B08