De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Oraş propriu zis, Laoag, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 88 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (88)
Sortare:
Heather S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 septembrie 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Benjielyn C. Călători în grup Philippines, 27 septembrie 2015
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hazel A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 septembrie 2015
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nora C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 9 septembrie 2015
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aileen M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 august 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephan Z. Călători în pereche Germany, 30 iulie 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma P. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 iulie 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 24 iunie 2015
A pensionne to return to

friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
9,3
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Raportaţi această recenzie
Earlene V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 19 iunie 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca D. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 4 iunie 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ÎmprejurimiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05