sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepţie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepţie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Grădină Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Grădină Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Împrejurimi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Laoag Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 74 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (74)
Sortare:
Janette B. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 ianuarie 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 ianuarie 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 24 decembrie 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 decembrie 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Călător individual Canada, 8 decembrie 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Călător individual Philippines, 2 decembrie 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 octombrie 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 septembrie 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior hotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepţieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GrădinăBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ÎmprejurimiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02