De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 28 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,6
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (28)
Sortare:
Manuel I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 aprilie 2016
Great stay!
6
Our stay was great. The staff were very kind and approachable. The food was the best. This really made our day. The ambiance of the place is pleasing to the eyes. I just have to comment that there were no toothbrush and toothpaste inside the bathroom. Beach shoreline have some trash but this could have been washed from other areas. Overall stay was great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael K. Călători în pereche Canada, 25 septembrie 2015
Excellent. , food. staff. tranquil eye pleasing se

Serenity. friendly staff that went the extra mile & excellent food
9,7
I don't know what else to add, a wonderful stay and day. It was our first anniversary and we learned we are expecting! !!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul M. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 6 februarie 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dixie J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 6 aprilie 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Raportaţi această recenzie
John W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 17 noiembrie 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei C. Călători drum de afaceri Taiwan, 19 aprilie 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelica C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 7 aprilie 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosana L. Călători în grup Philippines, 2 martie 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yu K. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 14 februarie 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The resort provides the pick up service,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicholas R. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 13 ianuarie 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao CityBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - GrădinăBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Interior hotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreereBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PlajăBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior hotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinăBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Interior hotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08