De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezia 80815

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 153 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (153)
Sortare:
Martijn P. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 26 ianuarie 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmel S. Călători în pereche Australia, 20 august 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emilea J. Călători în pereche Australia, 10 august 2015
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Louise J. Călători în pereche Australia, 4 mai 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerard N. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 martie 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bruce W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 9 martie 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tran J. Călători în pereche France, 22 februarie 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Douglas B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 15 februarie 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Trevor D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 15 ianuarie 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brett J. Călători în pereche Australia, 29 decembrie 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05