De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezia 80815

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 158 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (158)
Sortare:
Lukas P. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 28 aprilie 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phil W. Călători în pereche Australia, 20 aprilie 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole G. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 aprilie 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nieke V. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 23 februarie 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 februarie 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martijn P. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 26 ianuarie 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmel S. Călători în pereche Australia, 20 august 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emilea J. Călători în pereche Australia, 10 august 2015
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Louise J. Călători în pereche Australia, 4 mai 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerard N. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 martie 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05