De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezia 80815

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 167 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (167)
Sortare:
Christine S. Călători individuali Australia, 18 mai 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4,3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin L. Călători în pereche Canada, 18 mai 2016
Good Value
5,7
Good value for your money and clean. Meals at their restau7rant were good as well. Very helpful staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Louise F. Călători în pereche Canada, 15 mai 2016
apartement
5
bel appartement
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jane Z. Călători în pereche United States of America, 11 mai 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6,7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hendry H. Călători în grup Indonesia, 8 mai 2016
Good location
5
Nice beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Belinda E. Călători în pereche Australia, 3 mai 2016
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arie W. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 3 mai 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lukas P. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 28 aprilie 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paige S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 24 aprilie 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ross S. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 aprilie 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02