De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Plaja Lovina, Bali, Indonezia 81151 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/Terasă Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hol Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baie Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepţie Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baie Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Împrejurimi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vedere Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vedere Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Plajă Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Împrejurimi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant
Zona Plaja Lovina Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 417 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (417)
Sortare:
Mm S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 22 august 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lynne W. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 august 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soo K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 5 august 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amelia D. Călător în grup New Zealand, 10 iulie 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen M. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 iulie 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda L. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 28 iunie 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie R. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 iunie 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Morgan A. Călător individual United States of America, 29 mai 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caroline G. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 mai 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ramast M. Călător în pereche Egypt, 4 mai 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BaieBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepţieBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BaieBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ÎmprejurimiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ÎmprejurimiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08