De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Plaja Lovina, Bali, Indonezia 81151 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/Terasă Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hol Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baie Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepţie Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baie Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Baie Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Împrejurimi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vedere Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vedere Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Plajă Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Împrejurimi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vedere
Zona Plaja Lovina Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 407 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (407)
Sortare:
Amelia D. Călător în grup New Zealand, 10 iulie 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen M. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 iulie 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda L. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 28 iunie 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie R. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 iunie 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Morgan A. Călător individual United States of America, 29 mai 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Caroline G. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 mai 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ramast M. Călător în pereche Egypt, 4 mai 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon E. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 mai 2015
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8,7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Satu K. Călător în pereche Finland, 21 aprilie 2015
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5,7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer
Raportaţi această recenzie
David L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 martie 2015
Shabby , has seen better days

Pool , location , friendly staff
4
This place is very shabby and run down and has definitely seen better days. Location is good , just off main road and backing onto the beach - someone should move the hawkers on the beach away from the hotel as they are a nuisance.Room was run down , when the door and the door handle rattles in your hand as you enter you know things aren't good. Furniture is old , fridge is old , TV had only 2 channels , only had hot water once in 3 days , no safe ,holes in window netting to let the mossies in.The reception area was fine but the building was spoiled by a botch job on the roof that looks to have been done by a bunch of cowboys(and probably indians) Only redeeming feature is the nice pool but they spoil that with tatty sun beds and a dilapidated and unused swim up bar. Staff tried hard but seemed more interested in tending the garden area than looking after the run down chalets. Don't stay here , there are much better places for the money.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior hotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BaieBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepţieBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BaieBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BaieBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ÎmprejurimiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlajăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ÎmprejurimiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GrădinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VedereBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinăBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08