sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Insula Balicasag, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţe Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plajă Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plajă Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plajă Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plajă Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Intrare Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Intrare Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină
Zona Insula Balicasag Număr camere: 20

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 260 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (260)
Sortare:
Ilaria I. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 ianuarie 2012
Fantastica collocazione. Ideale per relax

Camere spaziose e pulite in ambiente fantastico
8,3
abbiamo trascorso solo 2 notti in questo resort. ci saremmo fermati volentieri di più. i cottage sono collocati in riva al mare in un giardino estremamente curato. letti spaziosi e confortevoli. stanza pulita. ideale per immersioni - snorkeling e relax in genere. ottima scelta di cibi (anche specialità filippine a buon prezzo)
Sfat pentru călătorie: Unico punto negativo è il trasferimento da Alona beach. Purtroppo non esiste un servizo pubblico pertanto bisogna organizzarsi il trasferimento privatamente pagando 1000 pesos a tratta!
Ruta C. Călător în grup Lithuania, 10 februarie 2015
amazing snorkeling. Many turtles

reef, snorkeling, water
6,7
Nothing special about the hotel itself, but perfect place for snorkeling straight from the beach.
Boris B. Călător în pereche Austria, 7 februarie 2015
The best for snorkeling

house reef, staff, location
8,7
We decided to go to Balicasag for snorkeling and we weren't disappointed a single minute.Just go in the water and you have the best corals,fishes and turtels around.The room was big enough for all our stuff and there's a separate bathroom.Only the toilet needs quite some time to fill up with water again.The staff there was so friendly and helpful, even on their day-off they offered help.The resort is well-kept and clean.Electricity is turned off at night and they don't offer wifi, cause the island is so small and remote.The first 2 days the locals we're a bit over-ambitious to sell us tours and souvenirs but that mellowed down.Food in the resort was good, but a little expensive so we had dinner outside twice and had great fresh fish and kalamares at a local restaurant.So if you want to snorkel at the best reef around this hotel is the best choice.
Genesa R. Călător în grup Singapore, 2 ianuarie 2015
Please set a fixed price of all your rental equip.

Staffs friendliness , bed , food
8,3
It's lovely untouch place to stay and relax but transport to Balikasag was a big problem perhaps hotel should provide a transformation to go to that island . And need more activity for those guest who are staying overnight . Hopefully management will seriously look through this problem .
Angela F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 decembrie 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Călător în pereche Germany, 8 noiembrie 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 21 octombrie 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Călător în pereche Canada, 4 octombrie 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Călător individual United States of America, 27 iulie 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Călător în pereche China, 22 aprilie 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - IntrareBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - IntrareBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A03