De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Insula Balicasag, Insula Panglao, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 325 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (325)
Sortare:
Ilaria I. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 ianuarie 2012
Fantastica collocazione. Ideale per relax

Camere spaziose e pulite in ambiente fantastico
8,3
abbiamo trascorso solo 2 notti in questo resort. ci saremmo fermati volentieri di più. i cottage sono collocati in riva al mare in un giardino estremamente curato. letti spaziosi e confortevoli. stanza pulita. ideale per immersioni - snorkeling e relax in genere. ottima scelta di cibi (anche specialità filippine a buon prezzo)
Sfat pentru călătorie: Unico punto negativo è il trasferimento da Alona beach. Purtroppo non esiste un servizo pubblico pertanto bisogna organizzarsi il trasferimento privatamente pagando 1000 pesos a tratta!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul B. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 2 februarie 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ayiss M. Călători în pereche Australia, 4 ianuarie 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Delphine B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 29 decembrie 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sami D. Călători în pereche Belgium, 25 decembrie 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kang D. Călători în pereche South Korea, 6 decembrie 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Guenter H. Călători în pereche Germany, 11 noiembrie 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sang W. Călători individuali South Korea, 5 august 2015
good
9
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zeina O. Călători în grup Morocco, 1 august 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renee L. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 16 iulie 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Insula PanglaoBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Sală de şedinţeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareBalicasag Island Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08