sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezia 83061 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscină Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscină Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcon/Terasă
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcon/Terasă Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcon/Terasă Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vedere Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vedere Balisandy Resorts Bali - Intrare Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hol Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hol Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hol Balisandy Resorts Bali - Dotări Balisandy Resorts Bali - Dotări Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Zona Kuta / Tuban Număr camere: 55

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 582 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (582)
Sortare:
Edoardo B. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 noiembrie 2014
pulizia non proprio soddisfacente...

posto molto tranquillo di notte essendo in centro
7
camera: vecchio stile ma sufficiente bagno: vecchio, alcune cose rotte, non pulito, maleodorante
Silvia P. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 august 2013
soggiorno giusto per una notte

ottima posizione
6,3
soggiorno comodo, vicino al centro di kuta e alla spiaggia
Piero G. Călător individual Italy, 22 martie 2013
rilassante soggiorno

la tranquillità fuori dalla ressa perchè è in fondo a un vicolo chiuso. Tutte le stanze con balcone si affacciano sul giardino con piscina.. La sua vicinanza alla spiaggia
6
Troppo spesso veniva a mancare il collegamento wifi che non è per niente garantito. Risolvevo il problema andando in un bar con wifi adiacente alla vicina spiaggia.
Gail H. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 31 decembrie 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Swastedy P. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 30 decembrie 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Peter C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 decembrie 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Călător în grup Malaysia, 30 decembrie 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Dhanajaya W. Călător în grup Indonesia, 29 decembrie 2014
Balisandy Resorts

great pool view
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!
Tekstri R. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 25 decembrie 2014
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Michael P. Călător individual United States of America, 22 decembrie 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinăBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinăBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcon/TerasăBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcon/TerasăBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcon/TerasăBalisandy Resorts Bali - VedereBalisandy Resorts Bali - VedereBalisandy Resorts Bali - IntrareBalisandy Resorts Bali - HolBalisandy Resorts Bali - HolBalisandy Resorts Bali - HolBalisandy Resorts Bali - DotăriBalisandy Resorts Bali - DotăriBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04