sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Oraş vechi, Talin, Estonia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Cadă fierbinte Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Exterior hotel Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Cameră de oaspeţi Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Cameră de oaspeţi Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Apartament Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Apartament Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Bufet
Zona Tallinn Oraş vechi Număr camere: 32

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 30 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (30)
Sortare:
Simonetta B. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 octombrie 2011
Posizione perfetta, ottima pulizia.

Posizione e ristorante
8,7
soggiorno piacevole, ottimo il ristorante specializzato nei formaggi, camere non grandissime ma pulite e accoglienti. il personale della reception, unica nota dolente, poco sorridente anche se disponibile.
Restaurant Tip: Da provare il ristorante St. Michael, accogliente, d'atmosfera e con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Davide G. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 mai 2011
ottimo hotel per posizione e qualità del servizio

camera spaziosa e colazione ottima
9,7
posizione eccellente nel centro storico, ad un passo da tutte le attrazioni della città. ottima e abbondante la colazione servita in un ambiente raffinato.
Zilvinas Z. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Lithuania, 19 februarie 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 decembrie 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Călător în grup Sweden, 5 septembrie 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Călător în pereche Germany, 28 decembrie 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Călător individual Japan, 6 noiembrie 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Călător individual Finland, 4 martie 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Călător individual Germany, 2 septembrie 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Călător în pereche Finland, 7 mai 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Exterior hotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Cadă fierbinteBaltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Exterior hotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Cameră de oaspeţiBaltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Cameră de oaspeţiBaltic Hotel Imperial Talin - ApartamentBaltic Hotel Imperial Talin - ApartamentBaltic Hotel Imperial Talin - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B06