Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 193 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

David C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Recenzat 04 martie 2014

chaiya S. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2014

WIRACH W. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Recenzat 19 februarie 2014

VARALEE C. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2013

Kim M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good
Clean good size
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Egkarach B. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Juthamas T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2013

Juthamas T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2013

Porrawat I. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Recenzat 21 august 2013

Oaraween C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Recenzat 31 mai 2013