Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscină Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscină Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscină Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Baie Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bucătărie Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bucătărie Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscină Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscină Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Piscină Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotel Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Bang Thao / Laguna Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 86 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Recenziile turistice sunt scrise de către clienţii noştri după ce şi-au încheiat sejurul de la Bangtao Private Villas.
Toate opiniile (86)
Tsz Y. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 8 februarie 2014
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 6 februarie 2014
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nava B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 19 ianuarie 2014
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9,3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Alexander M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 decembrie 2013
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6,3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Nur S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 13 decembrie 2013
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Fadzlien B. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 6 decembrie 2013
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7,7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!
Karen C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 4 decembrie 2013
relax and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort and relax. Near to beach and fisherman village able to buy fresh seafood from fisherman for own cooking.
7,7
Alexandra C. Familie, copii în vârstă Denmark, 20 noiembrie 2013
Five star holiday villa

Private villa with own pool, two ensuite bathrooms, friendly staff, great pool
8,7
Great holiday, provided with local phone and on demand taxi service, private pool and great rooms, large balcony with BBQ a nice addition.
Ka L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 5 noiembrie 2013
Private pool,big villas

Private pool,helpful staff,big room, free airport pick up
8,7
-free airport pick up , - just ten mins walk to tesco lotus ,McDonald and there is a night market nearby. It was a amazing stay for me and my bf. However,if u are looking for a night lift in batong, it may not the best choice.$700b 1 way to patong. I will suggest just spend half of you time in this Villas to relax, and spent the rest of ur time to live in patong,to enjoy the night life.
Andrew K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 28 septembrie 2013
Great Relaxing Resort

Private Location, great pools,
8
I stayed here for 5 days, very enjoyable if you are looking to get away from it all and relax, tesco lotus close by plus deepavali (great indian restaraunt) I would reccomend this resort to all for a private venue.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bangtao Private Villas PhuketBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinăBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinăBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinăBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BaieBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BucătărieBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BucătărieBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinăBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinăBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcon/TerasăBangtao Private Villas Phuket - PiscinăBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior hotelBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07