Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 585 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

mohd H. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015

Steven L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.
Recenzat 31 august 2015

Shamundiswari G. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
Ease and comfort of home
Staff, ambience and food
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.
Recenzat 27 august 2015

Bong P. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Nice hotel but far from town
Food, ambience n comfortable
Far from town with very beautiful interior decor
Recenzat 24 august 2015

Florian L. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Everything perfect, staff very friendly and helpfu
staff, restaurant, hotel
super friendly staff brandon has good tipps for touring, extremely helpful ! clean and beautiful rooms great hotel, good price, perfect restaurant & Outdoor bar ! wonderful stay
Recenzat 23 august 2015

Afizan Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Value for money
View, surroundings and facilities.. All in one..
Very cozy and relaxing..
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

Bessy K. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
?
?
Staff was helpful. Room had a musty smell.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

kattaline L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Cozy and nice
View, location, environment
Good
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

yong U. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
rain forest type
rain forest hotel,flower,plant
Good place to enjoy ,self service ,special design for foreign visitors,Breakfast manual is not good for malaysian
Recenzat 21 iunie 2015

Steven L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
A unique and quaint hotel
The ambience, theroom and the service
Recenzat 05 mai 2015