De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 546 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (546)
Sortare:
Darma D. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 1 februarie 2016
Great location

City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raja M. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 15 ianuarie 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town

Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheong H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 5 ianuarie 2016
eco hotel residence semblence

quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
4,3
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonas W. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 27 decembrie 2015
A perfect base

Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
8,3
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Swee M. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 26 decembrie 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident

Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
8,7
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiengkui H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 25 decembrie 2015
happy stay

got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hui P. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 20 decembrie 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine O. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 11 decembrie 2015
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl

Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
8,3
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheng C. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 9 noiembrie 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate

nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
5,7
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sue W. Călători în pereche Australia, 1 noiembrie 2015
Relaxing surroundings

the beautiful gardens, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8
A great place to unwind and get used to the tropical conditions. We we're in a Basaga House room which was a bit noisy with traffic but clean and roomy. It was great to have the restaurant on site and the staff were very friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartamentBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - IntrareBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - IntrareBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepţieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balcon/TerasăBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balcon/TerasăBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinăBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinăBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinăBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinăBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Exterior hotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VedereBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ÎmprejurimiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07