De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 346 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (346)
Sortare:
Victor S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 ianuarie 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee K. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 28 decembrie 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kynastine S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Belinda G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 28 noiembrie 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jerome A. Călători drum de afaceri Guam, 14 noiembrie 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd H. Călători individuali Malaysia, 18 octombrie 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Laurence O. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 31 august 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Raportaţi această recenzie
William S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 6 iulie 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Raportaţi această recenzie
William S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 5 iulie 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chui Y. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 27 aprilie 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VedereBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plan EtajeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centru de afaceriBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DotăriBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MagazineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02