sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscină Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terasă Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Baie Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hol Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vilă Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terasă Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Baie Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sală de fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vedere Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Recepţie Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscină
Situare: Tumon Bay Număr camere: 148
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 219 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (219)
Sergio R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 4 februarie 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 noiembrie 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Călător individual Taiwan, 30 octombrie 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 octombrie 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Călător în grup Philippines, 9 octombrie 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Călător individual Russia, 24 septembrie 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 septembrie 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Micronesia, 1 septembrie 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 august 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Călător individual Canada, 6 august 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BaieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VilăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BaieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sală de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VedereBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RecepţieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinăBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior hotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08