sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Filipine 1004 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Împrejurimi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Împrejurimi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Piscină Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baie Baywatch 1904 Manila - Vedere Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Piscină Baywatch 1904 Manila - Vedere Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bucătărie Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baie Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baie Baywatch 1904 Manila - Baie Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bucătărie Baywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Baywatch 1904 Manila - Vedere
Zona Malate Număr camere: 12
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,2

din 131 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,1
Alimentaţie/Local
4,8
Toate opiniile (131)
Sortare:
Joseph D. Călător în pereche United States of America, 15 iulie 2014
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6,3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Pedro C. Călător individual United States of America, 30 iunie 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Stefan M. Familie, copii în vârstă Germany, 3 noiembrie 2013
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Paul J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 octombrie 2013
ok for the money

location location location
7,7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Bonifacio C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 octombrie 2013
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 17 septembrie 2013
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 august 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. Călător în grup Brunei Darussalam, 6 iunie 2013
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. Călător individual Germany, 25 mai 2013
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3,3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Anthony S. Călător individual United States of America, 4 mai 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - ÎmprejurimiBaywatch 1904 Manila - ÎmprejurimiBaywatch 1904 Manila - PiscinăBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaieBaywatch 1904 Manila - VedereBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - PiscinăBaywatch 1904 Manila - VedereBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - BucătărieBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaieBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaieBaywatch 1904 Manila - BaieBaywatch 1904 Manila - BucătărieBaywatch 1904 Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiBaywatch 1904 Manila - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3B03