sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiere Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiere Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plajă
Zona Kuta / Tuban Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 491 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (491)
Sortare:
Massimo U. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2012
cortesia ma camera orribile e senza finestra

nel vivo di kuta, vicino alla spiaggia e a tutto
6,3
loro sono gentili, però c'è una scala ripida e irregolare (da caderci) per arrivare alle stanze, la nostra non aveva la finestra e questo peggiora tutto. se cercate casino va bene, se volete silenzio di notte avete sbagliato hotel. se non ricordo male la colazione era inclusa, ma se avere un bollitore e due bustine di nescafè rappresentano la colazione, non ci siamo per niente.
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 19 martie 2015
strategic and value

location convenient staff
7
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 15 martie 2015
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 14 martie 2015
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 13 martie 2015
good value and location

value location staff
6,7
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 9 martie 2015
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7,3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Michelle K. Călător individual Australia, 6 martie 2015
not what I expect

nothing
3,7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 1 martie 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7,7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 28 februarie 2015
Good value and location

Location,staff,price
7
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Thiago K. Călător în pereche Brazil, 27 februarie 2015
Could have been better

location Money
2,7
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiereBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiereBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plajă


AS-AGWEB-3A07