sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiere Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiere Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Kuta Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 431 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (431)
Sortare:
Massimo U. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2012
cortesia ma camera orribile e senza finestra

nel vivo di kuta, vicino alla spiaggia e a tutto
6,3
loro sono gentili, però c'è una scala ripida e irregolare (da caderci) per arrivare alle stanze, la nostra non aveva la finestra e questo peggiora tutto. se cercate casino va bene, se volete silenzio di notte avete sbagliato hotel. se non ricordo male la colazione era inclusa, ma se avere un bollitore e due bustine di nescafè rappresentano la colazione, non ci siamo per niente.
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 15 iulie 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Călător în grup Australia, 12 iulie 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Călător în grup Australia, 12 iulie 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 11 iulie 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 10 iulie 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5,7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 9 iulie 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 8 iulie 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 aprilie 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 11 aprilie 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiereBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiereBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01