Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiere Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Împrejurimi Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiere Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Kuta Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 425 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (425)
Sortare:
Massimo U. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2012
cortesia ma camera orribile e senza finestra

nel vivo di kuta, vicino alla spiaggia e a tutto
6,3
loro sono gentili, però c'è una scala ripida e irregolare (da caderci) per arrivare alle stanze, la nostra non aveva la finestra e questo peggiora tutto. se cercate casino va bene, se volete silenzio di notte avete sbagliato hotel. se non ricordo male la colazione era inclusa, ma se avere un bollitore e due bustine di nescafè rappresentano la colazione, non ci siamo per niente.
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 9 iulie 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Călător în grup Australia, 9 iulie 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location ,value,easy accessibility to transport
6
Please see previous reviews I have posted regarding bemo corner
Laurie C. Călător individual Australia, 8 iulie 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 aprilie 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 11 aprilie 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Călător în grup Sweden, 3 aprilie 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 21 martie 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Călător în pereche Estonia, 31 ianuarie 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 decembrie 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiereBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÎmprejurimiBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atracţii în apropiereBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06