sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Dotări Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Dotări
Zona Charoenmueng Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 58 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (58)
Sortare:
Massimiliano V. Călător individual Italy, 20 noiembrie 2012
Tranquilla ma sporca

Il prezzo e il mangiare
4,7
Il servizio e sinpatico, se non fosse per la macanza d igene sarebbe un posto ideale per passare un lungo periodo en chiangmai
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chiangmai e bellisima piena di cose da fare, come escursioni
Nataliya V. Călător în pereche Ukraine, 23 aprilie 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Michael C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 8 martie 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. Călător în pereche Spain, 8 octombrie 2013
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 24 septembrie 2013
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7,3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Nicola P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 19 septembrie 2013
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8,3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Nicola P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 17 septembrie 2013
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Nicola P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 16 septembrie 2013
Comfy and close to the market and shops

Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Michelle P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 7 septembrie 2013
basic and adiquate

fast internet, good location, low price
3,7
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.
Michelle P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 4 septembrie 2013
Pretty poor - not very clean, water not working

fast internet, quiet, nice staff
4
Not the greatest, room was dirty, musty smelling and the water did not work - I felt they could have made more effort to rectify the comfort of the palce a little - seemed like they just didnt care very much at all.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - DotăriBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Dotări


AS-AGWEB-3C04