De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 78 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (78)
Sortare:
Massimiliano V. Călători individuali Italy, 20 noiembrie 2012
Tranquilla ma sporca

Il prezzo e il mangiare
4,7
Il servizio e sinpatico, se non fosse per la macanza d igene sarebbe un posto ideale per passare un lungo periodo en chiangmai
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chiangmai e bellisima piena di cose da fare, come escursioni
Raportaţi această recenzie
Konstantin S. Călători în pereche Russia, 10 martie 2016
Just for single budget traveller

Location, silence, wi-fi
6,3
Very dirty place. Never stay here with your wife or girlfriend. Bathroom is completely dirty. There is a kitchen with fridge and free drinkable water, but it seems like nobody cleaned it for years. There are tables in summer kitchen, but half of them are covered by dust and old dirty junk. There are pales of rubbish in the yard. Bed sheets are very old. There are mosquito nets on windows, but in spite of this, there were many mosquitos inside the room. We had to use anti mosquito every night. Wi-Fi is very very good, I uploaded photo and video from my trip very fast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jake E. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 1 ianuarie 2016
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrey D. Călători în pereche Russia, 7 decembrie 2015
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoshifumi I. Călători în pereche Japan, 21 noiembrie 2015
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Khanh N. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 4 octombrie 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paula A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 septembrie 2015
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paulius S. Călători în pereche Lithuania, 18 februarie 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Todd T. Călători individuali United States of America, 4 februarie 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nataliya V. Călători în pereche Ukraine, 23 aprilie 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - DotăriBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Dotări


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03