Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, South Goa, India (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Devasthali Hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Apartament Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Pub/Lounge Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Piscină Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Restaurant Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Restaurant Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Piscină Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Împrejurimi Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Împrejurimi Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Împrejurimi
Situare: Bogmalo Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 46 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (46)
Franca V. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 martie 2012
Pessima posizione, lento il servizio

molto tranquillo
4,7
Per essere un hotel di recente costruzione è già in cattive condizioni. Posizionato in zona molto isolata senza nessuna attività commerciale in zona o d'interesse. Necessario il noleggio di una moto per gli spostamenti anche per il mare. I taxi hanno costi in eccesso fuori dalla media. Stanze comode ma con bagni piccoli e male attrezzati. Servizio mediocre.La piscina è molto piccola e molto ombreggiata
Manoj N. Călător individual Poland, 27 martie 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Călător în pereche India, 16 februarie 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Călător în pereche India, 24 decembrie 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 3 noiembrie 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 20 septembrie 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Călător în grup Hungary, 5 mai 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 aprilie 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 17 februarie 2013
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6,3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. Călător individual Australia, 1 februarie 2013
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7,7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - ApartamentBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Pub/LoungeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - PiscinăBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - RestaurantBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - RestaurantBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - PiscinăBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - ÎmprejurimiBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - ÎmprejurimiBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Exterior hotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3C04