sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island Vest, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hol Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hol Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscină Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscină Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscină
Zona Hong Kong Island Vest Număr camere: 432
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 1495 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (1495)
Sortare:
Sergio G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 septembrie 2014
STANZA LILLIPUT

PULITO BELLA VISTA STAFF EFFICENTE
5,7
PURTROPPO HA LE STANZE TALMENTE PICCOLE CHE SONO SENZA ARMADIO E LA ROBA DEVE RIMANERE IN VALIGIA CHE POI DEVE ESSERE RIPOSTA SOTTO AL LETTO PERCHè NON C'è SPAZIO NEMMENO PER QUELLA IL LAVELLO é ESTERNO AL BAGNO ED é FORMATO A4 PER CUI QUANDO TI SCIACQUI LA FACCIA BAGNI D'APPERTUTTO! VA SICURAMENTE BENE PER UN GIORNO DI SOSTA MA APPENA SI AUMENTA LA PERMANENZA SO VOLATILI PER DIABETICI SERGIO
Natalia A. Călător în pereche El Salvador, 8 februarie 2014
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo,

Camera molto bella,confortevole con una bellissima vista. La piscina all'ultimo piano
9
Pilloni A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 7 martie 2013
Hotel classificato male non vale quattro

Cortesia nel servizio
6,3
Hotel e' situato distante dal centro immerso nel quartiere dove si vende pesce pertanto il puzzo si senti subito appena entrati , immerso in una foresta di grattaceli tanti degradati Stanze piccolissime senza un armadio un posto dove appoggiare qualcosa, bagno quasi in camera, lavabo piccolo e in camera Comunque con i mezzi pubblici si può raggiungere il central relativamente vicino lavstazionebferry per macao raggiungibile sempre con mezzi pubblici e volendo fare una passeggiata circa quaranta minuti Hotel non merita la classificazione riconosciuto di 4 stelle Forse 2 stelle sono piu' che sufficienti
Gianfranco B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 octombrie 2012
economico
5,3
L'hotel è nuovo, è ubicato fuori mano, le stanze sono piccole, il bagno molto piccolo. La palestra quasi inesiste, una stanzetta con 3 attrezzi. l'unica cosa positiva il prezzo.
Anthony D. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 decembrie 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 9 decembrie 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Călător individual Canada, 8 decembrie 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7,7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 6 decembrie 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5,3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Amit A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri India, 3 decembrie 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6,3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.
Mirtha S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 2 decembrie 2014
What u pay is what u get

Good price.
6
My stay was horrible. The staffs were not fluently english speakers. I asked for a double bed she gave me a single double size bed. When i went down to change room. She tried to convince me that it was my fault. I stayed there for four nights. The room was tiny, the breakfast menu was the same every morning. The concierge cant speak english well also. I asked for directions and he made me confused. Overall i would not recommend it to my friends and families.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinăBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinăBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B02