sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Oraşul Macau, Macau 00853 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Apartament Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Atracţii în apropiere Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Zona Oraşul Macau Număr camere: 178
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 1533 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (1533)
Sortare:
Alan F. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 decembrie 2010
Hotel in ottima posizione.

Posizione e cortesia alla reception
5
Da evitare le camere standard che non valgano la spesa vista la qualità offerta, camere vecchie e bisognose di un deciso rinnovamento. La posizione è molto comoda, il centro storico è raggiungibile a piedi a pochi minuti di distanza.
Silvia T. Călător în grup Italy, 18 februarie 2010
Macao, tra modernita' e decadentismo ...

Vicinanza al centro storico (5-10 minuti a piedi da Largo do Senado); posizione defilata e abbastanza tranquilla; cortesia del personale.
6,7
L'albergo e' situato in una posizione piuttosto comoda, ad una decina di minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Macao, defilata dal caos dei percorsi generalmente battuti dai turisti. Il personale e' cordiale, anche se e' stata riscontrata una certa difficolta' da parte di alcuni dipendenti a comprendere e parlare Inglese. Si consiglia ai turisti stranieri di chiedere un upgrade alle camere situate ai piani piu' alti dell'albergo: sono state recentemente restrutturate e sono leggermente piu' spaziose delle camere standard.
Pik S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 martie 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8,3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Ranjit K. Călător individual India, 23 martie 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Jeniffer L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 22 martie 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. Călător în pereche Singapore, 21 martie 2015
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Maria R. Călător individual Philippines, 21 martie 2015
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Voon T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 21 martie 2015
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7,7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Yoke Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 martie 2015
BWSS hotel : A home away from home

1. room comfort 2. staff performance 3. location
8,7
Staying at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel was like a close encounter of the BEST kind, considering that it is only a 3-star hotel. My sister and I were most impressed by the helpful and friendly staff especially Doris (reception) and Annabelle (restaurant). Our 5-days 4-nights stay were memorable, relaxing and enjoyable. BWSS hotel is worth recommending to friends and relatives.
Hock B. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 16 martie 2015
Great hotel

Good location, nespresso,good service
9,3
I was skeptical at first knowing that 3 stars may know give good service. Out of my expectation, they give free upgrade to my families, each room with daily refill water, soft drinks and premium coffee. The staffs is superb. Housekeeping lady and man, hope your management read this, you are are very good. Thank you for the good stay even though i dislike macau

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ApartamentBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior hotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Atracţii în apropiereBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A01