Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Hol Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Piscină Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Apartament Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Sală de şedinţe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Intrare
Situare: Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 262

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 3334 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (3334)
Luca D. Călător individual Italy, 22 ianuarie 2012
hotel nella vecchia parte di macao Taipa

vicino al centro di Taipa
4,7
hôtel un po datato,camere vecchie e obsolete,ma tutto sommato confortevoli,vicino alcdentro vecchio di Taipa ex colonia portoghese,lontano dal divertimento e casinò,ma in compenso i taxy costano molto poco, e arrivare in centro a macao costa sui 6-8 euro. personale poco cordiale, connessione wifi inesistente in camera e molto lenta in zona recepito.receptionist sgarbata.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: se si vuole vedere la vecchia macao e il quartiere di taiga ottima locati o ma solo per 2 gg max,altrimenti conviene spostarsi oltre il ponte verso la macao nuova.
Massimo G. Călător individual Italy, 4 iulie 2010
Albergo economico

Posizione tranquilla, economico
5,3
Albergo di discrete condizioni della catena Best Western. Suite discreta (da 3 stelle). Servizi discreti, pulizia decente. Servizi navetta gratuiti. Non molto distante dal Venetian. Consigliabile tutto sommato.
Massimo G. Călător individual Italy, 4 iulie 2010
Albergo economico

Posizione tranquilla
5,3
Albergo di discrete condizioni della catena Best Western. Suite discreta (da 3 stelle). Servizi discreti, pulizia decente. Servizi navetta gratuiti. Non molto distante dal Venetian. Consigliabile tutto sommato.
Chor C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 6 aprilie 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 martie 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 9 martie 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Călător în grup Singapore, 1 martie 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 25 februarie 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Michael F. Călător individual United States of America, 24 februarie 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Vincent N. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 24 februarie 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - HolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - PiscinăBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ApartamentBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Sală de şedinţeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3B03