De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonezia 80361

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 102 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (102)
Sortare:
Neil C. Călători individuali Canada, 13 decembrie 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bimo A. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 4 decembrie 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin M. Călători în grup France, 17 august 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lynne R. Călători individuali Australia, 6 august 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soeren S. Călători în pereche Denmark, 18 iulie 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christina W. Călători în pereche Singapore, 7 mai 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angela G. Călători în pereche Australia, 6 mai 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chelsey H. Călători în pereche Singapore, 2 mai 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenna D. Călători individuali United States of America, 27 aprilie 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karin H. Călători individuali Germany, 13 septembrie 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plan EtajeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plan EtajeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plan EtajeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GrădinăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plan EtajeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ÎmprejurimiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plan EtajeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plan EtajeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VedereBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VedereBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerasăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerasăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerasăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VedereBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Teren de joacăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VedereBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinăBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VedereBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02