De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 233 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (233)
Sortare:
Xaver O. Călători drum de afaceri Switzerland, 11 ianuarie 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher B. Călători individuali Australia, 4 decembrie 2015
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6,3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dennis H. Călători individuali United States of America, 13 noiembrie 2015
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9,7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kazunobu K. Călători individuali Japan, 6 noiembrie 2015
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9,7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carolina U. Călători în grup Philippines, 5 noiembrie 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8,3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicholas M. Călători individuali Singapore, 7 octombrie 2015
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9,7
Wonderful. No Complains
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eng H. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 23 septembrie 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9,7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neill R. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 18 septembrie 2015
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9,3
All good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael P. Călători în pereche United States of America, 16 septembrie 2015
Nice hotel, very good restaurant

Restaurant, staff, and value
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Norman P. Călători în grup Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mâncare şi băuturăBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - HolBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mâncare şi băuturăBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mâncare şi băutură


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06