sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Orasul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Apartament Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Baie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Baie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Baie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Intrare
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hol Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recepţie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hol Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Macau Număr camere: 300
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 3420 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (3420)
Sortare:
Massimo G. Călător individual Italy, 29 noiembrie 2009
Senza infamia e senza lode

Camera spaziosa
6
Peng C. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 19 noiembrie 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri China, 13 noiembrie 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Călător individual United Kingdom, 12 noiembrie 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 noiembrie 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Portugal, 9 noiembrie 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Călător individual South Korea, 8 noiembrie 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Călător în grup United States of America, 1 noiembrie 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Călător în grup United States of America, 1 noiembrie 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 28 octombrie 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ApartamentBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BaieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BaieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BaieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - IntrareBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - HolBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RecepţieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - HolBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Facilităţi de recreereBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03