De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 212 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (212)
Sortare:
David L. Călători individuali United States of America, 20 decembrie 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristian P. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 30 octombrie 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Colin H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 15 august 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Raportaţi această recenzie
James H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 10 august 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elmer D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 17 iulie 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jimmy E. Călători în grup Philippines, 22 aprilie 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jannie M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 martie 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cerilo N. Călători în grup Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daryl M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Felvin K. Familii cu copii în vârstă New Zealand, 28 decembrie 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Exterior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06