De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 218 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (218)
Sortare:
Giovanni B. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 28 aprilie 2016
Big Apple Guest

1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
5,7
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrian S. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 28 aprilie 2016
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this i
3
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 8 aprilie 2016
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aileene M. Călători individuali Philippines, 29 martie 2016
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jocelyn P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 martie 2016
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
David L. Călători individuali United States of America, 20 decembrie 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristian P. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 30 octombrie 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Colin H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 15 august 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Raportaţi această recenzie
James H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 10 august 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elmer D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 17 iulie 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Exterior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04