sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Baie Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Baie Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Baie Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Baie Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Baie Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurant
Zona Lanang Număr camere: 25
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 203 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (203)
Sortare:
Cerilo N. Călător în grup Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Familie, copii în vârstă New Zealand, 28 decembrie 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 decembrie 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 decembrie 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 5 decembrie 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 decembrie 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 8 noiembrie 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Călător individual Philippines, 4 octombrie 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 septembrie 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BaieBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C08