Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,2
pe baza a 54 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 54 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3

Aneliese H. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

Nicki M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2015
...
...
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Sherri M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015

Sherri M. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015

Craig W. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2015

alvan P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015

Ka C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2015

Peter G. din Olanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Jessic B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Recenzat 11 martie 2015

Daniel T. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Nice but a little dated
Location, spa, view
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015