De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Exterior hotel Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior hotel Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepţie Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Baie Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Hol Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Baie
Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Intrare Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior hotel Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Baie Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Intrare Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Baie Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepţie Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepţie Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Davao

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 37 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
5,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (37)
Sortare:
Rachelle M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 august 2015
You get what you paid for

Location
6,7
It was okay I guess, you get what you paid for. Basic amenities. They were nice enough to accommodate our request to be on the 2nd floor since there's no elevator. The room and was small.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Romeo A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 7 ianuarie 2015
Good accommodation

Location; Couteous staff & Price
8,7
Pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennirose S. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 aprilie 2014
Comfortable and well taken care of

, near food, some tourist spots, and shopping center , easy access to transportation , staff are very friendly and super accommodating
7,7
The hotel is strategically located; it is near restaurants, some tourist spots, and shopping area. The staff are also friendly and will go out of their way to provide good service. We have 2 separate bookings for this hotel since we need a place to stay for the night once we land in Davao, afterwhich we have to go to Kidapawan for the next 3days for our mountain climbing adventure, before going back to Davao for our 2day city tour. The hotel is kind enough to let us leave our other stuff that we wouldn't be using during the climb. Also, on the early morning that we are to leave for Kidapawan, instead of just telling us what vehicle will take us to the bus terminal, they waited with us on the street until we get on our vehicle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johann A. Călător în pereche Austria, 30 iunie 2013
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7,3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph N. Călător în grup Philippines, 17 mai 2013
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lithany L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 martie 2013
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacinto S. Călător în grup Philippines, 5 ianuarie 2013
Budget hotel

location
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phil W. Călător în grup Philippines, 2 decembrie 2012
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8,7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lea A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 decembrie 2012
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Imelda T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 noiembrie 2012
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6,7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe DavaoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Exterior hotelBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior hotelBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - RecepţieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - BaieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - HolBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - BaieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - IntrareBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior hotelBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - BaieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - IntrareBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - BaieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - RecepţieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - RecepţieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07