De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Insula Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Recepţie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Recepţie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafenea BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafenea BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotel BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotel BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Dotări BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Dotări BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balcon/Terasă BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balcon/Terasă
BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Baie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Baie BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Piscină BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Piscină BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Piscină BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Piscină BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Piscină BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Dotări BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Dotări BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hol BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 16

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 142 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (142)
Sortare:
Richard C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 3 februarie 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fumio J. Călători individuali Japan, 3 decembrie 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Audrey N. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 noiembrie 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathrina B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 octombrie 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rob J. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 16 septembrie 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter N. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 30 august 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charles C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 13 iulie 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Garry L. Călători în pereche Australia, 18 iunie 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mike A. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 13 iunie 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Masahiko K. Călători în pereche Japan, 7 iunie 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

BlueFins Resort Mactan IslandBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RecepţieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RecepţieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - DotăriBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - DotăriBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balcon/TerasăBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balcon/TerasăBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BaieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BaieBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - DotăriBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - DotăriBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - HolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - VedereBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - VedereBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - VedereBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - DotăriBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - IntrareBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01