De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 12 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,8
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (12)
Sortare:
Dawn W. Călători în pereche Australia, 5 ianuarie 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew W. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 13 noiembrie 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nino N. Călători în pereche Australia, 1 septembrie 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Debbie C. Călători individuali Australia, 9 mai 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kel C. Călători în pereche Australia, 26 aprilie 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adesina A. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 24 ianuarie 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Necia M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 26 decembrie 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bradley M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 25 septembrie 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paula W. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 12 mai 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grethel M. Călători în pereche Australia, 7 octombrie 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepţieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepţieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepţieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - DotăriBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - DotăriBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Dotări


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01