De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Intrare Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Intrare Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Intrare Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Intrare Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepţie Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepţie Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepţie Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Restaurant Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Dotări Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Dotări Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscină Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscină Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscină Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscină Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscină Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscină
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Dotări
Zona Bowen Număr camere: 19
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 9 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (9)
Sortare:
Debbie C. Călător individual Australia, 9 mai 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kel C. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 aprilie 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adesina A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 24 ianuarie 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Necia M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 26 decembrie 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bradley M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 25 septembrie 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paula W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 12 mai 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grethel M. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 octombrie 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edward S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 9 decembrie 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beachers
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel G. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 decembrie 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
Raportaţi această recenzie
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IntrareBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepţieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepţieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepţieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - DotăriBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - DotăriBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinăBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07