De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 157

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1533 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1533)
Sortare:
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2011
molta cortesia, camere un pò datate.

posizione e buona cucina
8,3
L'abergo è a soli 15 minuti di taxi dall'aeroporto, è ben curato negli spazi comuni e le camere sono pulite anche se mostrano gli anni. La cucina è ottima sia nel ristorante italiano che in quello internazionale. Purtroppo l'abergo non ha un accesso diretto alla spaggia, ma accede in una insenatura con acqua molto bassa per cui è impossibile fare il bagno, ma ci sono le piscine con acqua pulita a disposizione. Internet è libera negli spazi comuni, un pò cari sono i servizi relativi al benessere, per cui meglio rivolgersi esternamente. Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati ci hanno messo in un bungalow di fianco ad altri dove stavano lavorando per la ristrutturazione e ho dovuto protestare per spostarmi dopo che mi avevano riempito la camera di polvere e intossicato dalla vernice.
Sfat pentru călătorie: per lo schopping c'è un servizio navetta dall'hotel al centro per soli 100 pesos
Andrea L. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 29 august 2009
Visita parenti !

La struttura è molto bella e caratteristica, è in fase di rinnovamento la piscina principale ma visto come è stata sviluppana l'ultima ala posso dire che sarà sicuramente molto bella. Accoglienza ottima con cesto di frutta e cocktail di benvenuto. Personale amabile e sempre sorridente e serio. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
7,7
E' la terza volta che ci appoggiamo a questo hotel, è molto bello, se è sviluppato in continuazione e ha molta cura dei clienti e dell'ambiente. Ottimo per chi cerca relax, sconsigliato per chi cerca una spiaggia e mare in cui nuotare dalla spiaggia, per nuotare bisogna prendere una barca e spostarsi al largo ma allora conviene andare in altri posti. L'aeroporto è relativamente vicino ma non disturba affatto mentre si è in hotel, piscina o spiaggia che sia. Inesistente animazione durante il giorno, qualche spettacolo alla sera carino. A mio avviso è l'ideale per una coppia o con figli piccoli per starsene tranquilli in tutta sicurezza.
Restaurant Tip: Meglio andare in qualche locale fuori dall'hotel ... ce ne sono diversi, alcuni più spartani ma cibo (pesce) ottimo !!!
Seung K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 31 mai 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 mai 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 mai 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Călător individual South Korea, 19 mai 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 mai 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 aprilie 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Călător în pereche Denmark, 22 aprilie 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 aprilie 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

SG-AGWEB-6A07