sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Baie Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Grădină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 157

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1404 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1404)
Sortare:
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2011
molta cortesia, camere un pò datate.

posizione e buona cucina
8,3
L'abergo è a soli 15 minuti di taxi dall'aeroporto, è ben curato negli spazi comuni e le camere sono pulite anche se mostrano gli anni. La cucina è ottima sia nel ristorante italiano che in quello internazionale. Purtroppo l'abergo non ha un accesso diretto alla spaggia, ma accede in una insenatura con acqua molto bassa per cui è impossibile fare il bagno, ma ci sono le piscine con acqua pulita a disposizione. Internet è libera negli spazi comuni, un pò cari sono i servizi relativi al benessere, per cui meglio rivolgersi esternamente. Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati ci hanno messo in un bungalow di fianco ad altri dove stavano lavorando per la ristrutturazione e ho dovuto protestare per spostarmi dopo che mi avevano riempito la camera di polvere e intossicato dalla vernice.
Sfat pentru călătorie: per lo schopping c'è un servizio navetta dall'hotel al centro per soli 100 pesos
Andrea L. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 29 august 2009
Visita parenti !

La struttura è molto bella e caratteristica, è in fase di rinnovamento la piscina principale ma visto come è stata sviluppana l'ultima ala posso dire che sarà sicuramente molto bella. Accoglienza ottima con cesto di frutta e cocktail di benvenuto. Personale amabile e sempre sorridente e serio. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
7,7
E' la terza volta che ci appoggiamo a questo hotel, è molto bello, se è sviluppato in continuazione e ha molta cura dei clienti e dell'ambiente. Ottimo per chi cerca relax, sconsigliato per chi cerca una spiaggia e mare in cui nuotare dalla spiaggia, per nuotare bisogna prendere una barca e spostarsi al largo ma allora conviene andare in altri posti. L'aeroporto è relativamente vicino ma non disturba affatto mentre si è in hotel, piscina o spiaggia che sia. Inesistente animazione durante il giorno, qualche spettacolo alla sera carino. A mio avviso è l'ideale per una coppia o con figli piccoli per starsene tranquilli in tutta sicurezza.
Restaurant Tip: Meglio andare in qualche locale fuori dall'hotel ... ce ne sono diversi, alcuni più spartani ma cibo (pesce) ottimo !!!
Hendrik O. Călător în pereche South Africa, 30 iulie 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 29 iulie 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 iulie 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 21 iulie 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 iulie 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 12 iulie 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 iunie 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 iunie 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BaieBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GrădinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A01