sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 157

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1457 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1457)
Sortare:
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2011
molta cortesia, camere un pò datate.

posizione e buona cucina
8,3
L'abergo è a soli 15 minuti di taxi dall'aeroporto, è ben curato negli spazi comuni e le camere sono pulite anche se mostrano gli anni. La cucina è ottima sia nel ristorante italiano che in quello internazionale. Purtroppo l'abergo non ha un accesso diretto alla spaggia, ma accede in una insenatura con acqua molto bassa per cui è impossibile fare il bagno, ma ci sono le piscine con acqua pulita a disposizione. Internet è libera negli spazi comuni, un pò cari sono i servizi relativi al benessere, per cui meglio rivolgersi esternamente. Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati ci hanno messo in un bungalow di fianco ad altri dove stavano lavorando per la ristrutturazione e ho dovuto protestare per spostarmi dopo che mi avevano riempito la camera di polvere e intossicato dalla vernice.
Sfat pentru călătorie: per lo schopping c'è un servizio navetta dall'hotel al centro per soli 100 pesos
Andrea L. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 29 august 2009
Visita parenti !

La struttura è molto bella e caratteristica, è in fase di rinnovamento la piscina principale ma visto come è stata sviluppana l'ultima ala posso dire che sarà sicuramente molto bella. Accoglienza ottima con cesto di frutta e cocktail di benvenuto. Personale amabile e sempre sorridente e serio. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
7,7
E' la terza volta che ci appoggiamo a questo hotel, è molto bello, se è sviluppato in continuazione e ha molta cura dei clienti e dell'ambiente. Ottimo per chi cerca relax, sconsigliato per chi cerca una spiaggia e mare in cui nuotare dalla spiaggia, per nuotare bisogna prendere una barca e spostarsi al largo ma allora conviene andare in altri posti. L'aeroporto è relativamente vicino ma non disturba affatto mentre si è in hotel, piscina o spiaggia che sia. Inesistente animazione durante il giorno, qualche spettacolo alla sera carino. A mio avviso è l'ideale per una coppia o con figli piccoli per starsene tranquilli in tutta sicurezza.
Restaurant Tip: Meglio andare in qualche locale fuori dall'hotel ... ce ne sono diversi, alcuni più spartani ma cibo (pesce) ottimo !!!
Edgardo D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 noiembrie 2014
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Paul P. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 noiembrie 2014
Great Weekend Break

Staff, Food, Ambience
7,3
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Hendrik K. Călător individual Germany, 12 noiembrie 2014
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Ferdinand C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 9 noiembrie 2014
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Hercules G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 noiembrie 2014
Nice and quiet retreat

Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
8,7
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Lyrna E. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 5 noiembrie 2014
Always a treat

Great service, amenities, location
8,7
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Lee A. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 3 noiembrie 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good
Lee A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 2 noiembrie 2014
This was a fantasic place to stay

Staff,food,pool
10
This is the third time we have stayed here, the staff and management are fantastic, they couldnt do enough for you, i will stay there again

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3B04