De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hol Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 157

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1522 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1522)
Sortare:
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2011
molta cortesia, camere un pò datate.

posizione e buona cucina
8,3
L'abergo è a soli 15 minuti di taxi dall'aeroporto, è ben curato negli spazi comuni e le camere sono pulite anche se mostrano gli anni. La cucina è ottima sia nel ristorante italiano che in quello internazionale. Purtroppo l'abergo non ha un accesso diretto alla spaggia, ma accede in una insenatura con acqua molto bassa per cui è impossibile fare il bagno, ma ci sono le piscine con acqua pulita a disposizione. Internet è libera negli spazi comuni, un pò cari sono i servizi relativi al benessere, per cui meglio rivolgersi esternamente. Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati ci hanno messo in un bungalow di fianco ad altri dove stavano lavorando per la ristrutturazione e ho dovuto protestare per spostarmi dopo che mi avevano riempito la camera di polvere e intossicato dalla vernice.
Sfat pentru călătorie: per lo schopping c'è un servizio navetta dall'hotel al centro per soli 100 pesos
Andrea L. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 29 august 2009
Visita parenti !

La struttura è molto bella e caratteristica, è in fase di rinnovamento la piscina principale ma visto come è stata sviluppana l'ultima ala posso dire che sarà sicuramente molto bella. Accoglienza ottima con cesto di frutta e cocktail di benvenuto. Personale amabile e sempre sorridente e serio. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
7,7
E' la terza volta che ci appoggiamo a questo hotel, è molto bello, se è sviluppato in continuazione e ha molta cura dei clienti e dell'ambiente. Ottimo per chi cerca relax, sconsigliato per chi cerca una spiaggia e mare in cui nuotare dalla spiaggia, per nuotare bisogna prendere una barca e spostarsi al largo ma allora conviene andare in altri posti. L'aeroporto è relativamente vicino ma non disturba affatto mentre si è in hotel, piscina o spiaggia che sia. Inesistente animazione durante il giorno, qualche spettacolo alla sera carino. A mio avviso è l'ideale per una coppia o con figli piccoli per starsene tranquilli in tutta sicurezza.
Restaurant Tip: Meglio andare in qualche locale fuori dall'hotel ... ce ne sono diversi, alcuni più spartani ma cibo (pesce) ottimo !!!
Boram L. Călător individual South Korea, 19 mai 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 mai 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 aprilie 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Călător în pereche Denmark, 22 aprilie 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 aprilie 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Mauricio U. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service
Ron M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 3 aprilie 2015
Never Fails

Food food food.
9,7
Renato T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 februarie 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3B01