De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Insula Panglao, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 281 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (281)
Sortare:
Phil N. Călători în pereche Philippines, 2 februarie 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Magnus W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 22 decembrie 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shelley H. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 august 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Voltaire D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 iunie 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jean C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
So Y. Călători în grup South Korea, 19 februarie 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melanie J. Familii cu copii tineri Denmark, 17 februarie 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark C. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 februarie 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Raportaţi această recenzie
Demian D. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 februarie 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - HolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Sport şi activităţiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Atracţii în apropiereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Teren de joacăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - VedereBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04